Sales online



Ho Chi Minh City

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/Khoa.jpg

Kevin

Mr. Trần Huỳnh Duy Khoa

General Cargo

(+84)906689638

kevin-tran@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/12.-Nguyen-Tam-Thanh.jpg

Richie

Ms. Nguyen Tam Thanh

Import Air Freight

090 9618232

richie@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/19.-TU-QUYEN-SUSAN1.jpg

Susan

Ms. Nguyen Tu Quyen

Sea Freight & Live Animal

090 3940770

susan@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/4.-JASMINE-QUYNH-NHU-SGN.png

Jasmine

Ms. Vu Quynh Nhu

Perishable Cargo

090 7676901

jasmine@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/1.-TONY-TRAN-THANH-TRI2.jpg

Tony

Mr. Tran Thanh Tri

General Cargo & DG

090 7639909

tony@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/6.-VIVIAN-MINH-THU1.jpg

Vivian

Ms. Vo Minh Thu

Air Freight

090 8477226

vivian@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/21.-Ms-Phuong-Nam.jpg

Natalie

Ms. Tran Thi Phuong Nam

General Cargo

0915 130 530

natalie@hoangha.com


Ha Noi City

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/Dang-Thanh-Hai-Helen.jpg

Helen

Ms. Dang Thanh Hai

General Cargo & DG

098 3097093

helen-dang@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/16.-PHUONG-THAO-TRACY.jpg

Tracy

Ms. Vu Phuong Thao

General Cargo & Live Animal

090 3425292

tracy@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/THUY-HAN3.jpg

Tara

Ms. Le Thi Thuy

Air & Sea Freight Cargo

098 8720096

tara@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/17.-HUONG-HAN-.jpg

Anna

Ms. Le Ngoc Huong

General Cargo – Import

097 7005220

anna-le@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/20.-Ms.-Duong-HAN-anh.jpg

Christina

Ms. Nguyen Thuy Duong

Customer Services

016 55821976

christina@hoangha.com


Da Nang City

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/2.-HENRY-NGO-VAN-MINH.jpg

Henry

Mr. Ngo Van Minh

Sales Manager

090 5184374

henry@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/Vu-Thi-Thanh.jpg

Trissy

Ms. Vu Thi Thanh

Air & Sea Cargo

0902924522

trissy@hoangha.com

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/14.-Mr.-Albert3.jpg

Albert

Mr. Pham Phu Phuong

Air & Sea Cargo

091 3230900

albert@hoangha.com


Can Tho City

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/8.-VCA_Flora.jpg

Flora

Ms. Tran Thi My Duyen

Air Cargo – Sales

090 7999414

flora@hoangha.com


Hai Phong City

http://en.hoangha.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2016/07/KimDieu1.jpg

Ashley

Ms. Nguyen Thi Kim Dieu

Sale Air & Sea Cargo

090 8329860

ashley@hoangha.com


Facebook